Modern Metal Products
1200 12th Ave NW, PO Box 247
Owatonna, MN 55060

Phone:(800) 435-5544

SALES
AJ Lindenbaum, ext. 117
Sales Manager
AJL@mmpmodernmetal.com

Tasha Nelson, ext. 114
AED, Fire, Bleeding Control Kit Cabinet Sales
TashaN@mmpmodernmetal.com

Marketing
Sam Pfieffer, ext. 115
Marketing Specialist
SamP@mmpmodernmetal.com

Shipping
ext. 110, Shipping@mmpmodernmetal.com

Quality
Dale Levy, ext. 109
DaleL@mmpmodernmetal.com

Engineering
Terry Strand, ext. 307
Engineer manager
TerryS@mmpmodernmetal.com

Accounting
Marcia Doherty, ext. 104
Accounting Manager
MarciaD@mmpmodernmetal.com

Other Inquiries
Deanna Laatsch, ext. 112
DeannaL@mmpmodernmetal.com

Operations
Dean Braget, ext. 116
DeanB@mmpmodernmetal.com

General Manager/ Vice President
Shawn Pfieffer, ext. 105
ShawnP@mmpmodernmetal.com

President
David C. Pfieffer, 507-451-7115 ext. 103
DaveP@mmpmodernmetal.com

Phone: (800) 435-5544
Email: info@mmpmodernmetal.com
Fax: (507) 451-0882

Contact us for more information:

This form may be used to contact us or request literature. Tell us what you think about our web site, company, or products. Select the items that apply, and then let us know how to contact you.
  • What is 7+2

Privacy Statement

Proudly Made in the USAOur plant, located in southern Minnesota, produces a complete line of surface mounted, semi recessed and recessed AED and Fire Safety Cabinets. AED and Fire Safety cabinets made at Modern Metal Products are distributed globally. Modern Metal Products cabinets are made in the USA.
We build our products as though people's lives depended upon them. And they do.