Modern Metal Products
1200 12th Ave NW, PO Box 247
Owatonna, MN 55060

Phone:(800) 435-5544

SALES
Gary Sanford, Sales Manager ext. 104
Gary@modern-metal.com

Tasha Nelson, AED, Fire, BCK Sales & Marketing ext. 114
TashaN@mmpmodernmetal.com

Sami Prokopec, Custom Sales & Big Bear ext. 115
SamiP@modern-metal.com

Engineering
Brian McElmury, ext. 307
BrianM@mmpmodernmetal.com

Purchasing
Ann Reich, ext. 107
Ann@mmpmodernmetal.com

Shipping
ext. 110, Shipping@mmpmodernmetal.com

Quality
Dale Levy, ext. 109
DaleL@mmpmodernmetal.com

Accounting
Rochelle Bendorf, ext. 102
RochelleB@mmpmodernmetal.com

Other Inquiries
Deanna Laatsch, ext. 112
DeannaL@mmpmodernmetal.com

Operations
Shawn Pfieffer, ext. 105
ShawnP@mmpmodernmetal.com

General Manager
David C. Pfieffer, 507-451-7115 ext. 103
DavidP@mmpmodernmetal.com

 

Call us at: Phone:(800) 435-5544
Fax: (507) 451-0882

Contact us for more information:

This form may be used to contact us or request literature. Tell us what you think about our web site, company, or products. Select the items that apply, and then let us know how to contact you.

Privacy Statement

Proudly Made in the USAOur plant, located in southern Minnesota, produces a complete line of surface mounted, semi recessed and recessed AED and Fire Safety Cabinets. AED and Fire Safety cabinets made at Modern Metal Products are distributed globally. Modern Metal Products cabinets are made in the USA.
We build our products as though people's lives depended upon them. And they do.